Glenn Biographies

Loading ...

NASA Glenn Leadership

Loading ...

Organization Structure

Office of the Director
Associate Director for Strategy:
Howard D. Ross (Dr.)
Director for Venture and Partnerships:
Robert J. Shaw (Dr.)

Office of the Chief Financial Officer
Chief Financial Officer:
Laurence A. Sivic
Deputy Chief Financial Officer:
Karen A. McLaughlin
Center Operations Directorate
Director: Robyn N. Gordon
Deputy Director: Seth Harbaugh
Office of Diversity and Equal Opportunity
Director: Lynda D. Glover
Facilities,Test and Manufacturing Directorate
Director: Thomas W. Hartline
Acting Deputy Director: Susan L. Kevdzija
Chief, Aircraft Operations:
Alan J. Micklewright
Office of the Chief Counsel
Chief Counsel: J. William Sikora
Plum Brook Station
Director: David L. Stringer
Deputy Director: David E. Taylor
Office of Human Capital Management
Director: Lori O. Pietravoia
Deputy Director: Thomas A. Spicer
Aeronautics Directorate
Director: Therese M. Griebel
Deputy Director: Gregory J. Follen
Research and Engineering Directorate
Director: Rickey J. Shyne (Dr.)
Deputy Director:
Marla E. Perez-Davis (Dr.)
Associate Director: Maria Babula
Space Flight Systems Directorate
Director: Bryan K. Smith
Deputy Director: Joel K. Kearns 
Associate Director: Scott R. Graham
NASA Safety Center
Director: Alan H. Phillips
Deputy Director: Karen M. Meinert
Safety and Mission Assurance Directorate
Director: Anita D. Liang
Deputy Director: Frank Robinson, Jr.  
Office of Technology Incubation and Innovation
Acting Director: Roshanak Hakimzadeh
Office of the Chief Information Officer
Chief Information Officer:
Sean M. Gallagher

Historical Biographies

Page Last Updated: March 17th, 2015
Page Editor: Kelly Heidman