LOADING...
Text Size
NASA - JSC Contractors
April 2, 2013
4W Solutions, Inc.
5330 Griggs Road
Suite A116, Box 42
Houston, Texas 77021
Company website:  www.4wsolutions.com
Phone:  713-741-4314
Lockheed Martin Space Operations
2625 Bay Area Blvd.
Houston, TX 77058
Contract Inquiries: Linda Flowers 281-283-4141
Fax: 281-283-4340
Email: linda.flowers@lmco.com
Employment Inquiries: 281-283-4400
Company Website: www.lmco.com
Aircraft Simulation Program
Mission Support Operations
ISS Cargo Mission
Aerospace Corp.
2525 Bay Area Blvd., Suite 600
Houston, TX 77058 – FAX: 281-280-8188
Contract Inquiries: Debra Vigare-Benefield 281-283-6456
Email: Deborah.a.vigare-benefield@aero.org
Employment Inquiries: 281-280-8020
Company Website: www.aero.org
Independent Assessment of Shuttle Program
Lockheed Martin Information Technology
555 Forge River Suite 100
Webster, TX 77598
Contract Inquiries: Karen Moorer 832-284-0205
Fax: 281-461-6875
Email: karen.moorer@lmit.com
Employment Inquiries: 832-284-0327/FAX 281-461-9427
Company Website: N/A
Outsourcing Desktop Initiative for NASA (ODIN)
Alliant Techsystems, Inc. (ATK)
2625 Bay Area Blvd., Ste. 522
Houston, TX 77058
Contract Inquiries: Brian Duffy 281-486-0008
FAX: 281-486-2403
Email: Brian.Duffy@atk.com
Company Website: www.atk.com
Crew, Robotics, and Vehicle Equipment
Logical Innovations, Inc.
26902 El Camino Real, Suite 3C
Houston, TX 77058
Contract Inquiries: Denise Navarro 281-990-8560
Fax: 281-990-8484
Email: dnavarro@logical-i2.com
Employment Inquiries: 281-990-8560
Company Website: www.logical-i2.com
Information Technology
Training
Business Support Services
Outreach
Anadarko Industries, LLC
1322 Space Park Drive, Suite A256
Houston, TX 77058
Contact: Kenn Hall
Phone: 281-286-9202
Fax: 281-286-9204
Email: khall@anadarko-industries.com
Company Website:  www.anadarko-industries.com
Center For Institutional Safety Services
MacDonald Dettwiler Space Robotics
2300 Hercules, Suite 210
Houston, TX 77058
Contract Inquiries: William Waite 281-226-5225
Email: Bill.Waite@mdacorporation.com
Employment Inquiries: N/A
Company Website: N/A
Advanced Computational Dynamics & Control Analysis
MSS Instrumentation Program and Command
ARES Corporation
2331 Gemini Street, Suite 120
Houston, TX 77058
Contract Inquiries: Marcy Linebarger 713-933-6805
Email: mlinebarger@arescorporation.com
Employment Inquiries: https://www.arescorporation.com/
Company Website: http://www.arescorporation.com/
ISS Program Integration and Control
METECS
1030 Hercules Avenue
Houston, TX 77058
Contract Inquiries: Laura Salas 832-476-8651
Employment Inquiries: hr@metecs.com
Fax: 281-282-0504
Company Website: http://www.metecs.com
Robotics & Graphics Simulation Services
Al-Razaq Computing Services
26821 Buccaneer Lane, Suite 109
Houston, TX 77058-2544
Contract Inquiries: Ralph Schomburg 281-480-8264
Fax: 281-480-8311
Email: rschomburg@al-razaqcomputing.com
Employment Inquiries: 281-839-9613
Company Website: www.al-razaqcomputing.com
Shuttle Resource Management Support
MEI Technologies, Inc. (MEIT)
18050 Saturn Lane, Suite 300
Houston, TX 77058
Contract Inquiries: Suzanne Carter 281-283-6200
FAX 281-283-6162
Employment Inquiries: www.MEITechinc.com/careers
Company Website: www.MEITechinc.com
Safety & Fire Services/Cyber/Biotechnologies
Baylor College of Medicine
One Baylor Plaza, NA-425
Houston, TX 77030 713-798-4812
Contract Inquiries: supplierdiversity@jsc.nasa.gov
Email: www.bcm.wdu/purchasing/
Company Website: www.nsbri.org
National Space Biomedical Research Institute
MRI Technologies
27047 El Camino Real, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77058
Contract Inquiries: Tim Kropp 281-786-2002
Fax: 281-786-2059
Email: tkropp@mricompany.com
Employment Inquiries: 281-786-2001/FAX: 281-786-2059
Company Website: www.mricompany.com
Engineering Directorate Resource Management
Barrios Technology
26441 Space Center Blvd., Ste. B-100
Houston, TX 77058-2015
Contract Inquiries: Mary Kerber 281-280-1961
Fax: 281-280-1901
Email: mary.kerber@barrios.com
Employment Inquiries: 281-280-1900/FAX 281-280-1901
resumes@barrios.com
Company Website: www.barrios.com
Naknan
2101 NASA Parkway, MC: LF
Houston, TX 77058
-> FAX: 281-483-6234
Richard.g.markle@nasa.gov
-> Employment Inquiries: 281-990-0030/FAX 281-990-0033
recruiting@naknan.com
Company Website:www.naknan.com
Financial Management Support Services
Bastion Technologies, Inc.
27625 El Camino Real, Suite 330
Houston, TX 77058 – FAX: 281-283-9333
Contract Inquiries: Andy Hernandez 281-283-9343
Email: ahernandez@bastiontechnologies.com
Employment Inquiries: 281-283-9330/FAX 281-283-9333
Company Website: http://www.bastiontechnologies.com/
Computer Related Development & Admin Services
Engineering Directorate Configuration Management
Space Program Integrated Contract Environment (SPICE)
Advanced Information Technology
Oceaneering Space Systems
16665 Space Center Blvd.
Houston, TX 77058
Contract Inquiries: Jon Ebbler 281-228-5423
Fax: 281-228-5545
Email: jebbler@oceaneering.com
Employment Inquiries: 281-228-5300
Apply Online: www.oceaneering.com/Careers
Company Website: www.oceaneering.com
Crew, Robotics, and Vehicle Equipment
Blackhawk Management Corporation
2335 Regents Park Drive, Suite 130
Houston, TX 77058
Contract Inquiries: Ernest Flowers 281-204 -4420
Fax: 281-286-5752
Email: flowerse@blackhawkmgmt.com
Employment Inquiries: 281-286-5751/FAZX 281-286-5752
Company Website: www.blackhawkmgmt.com
Odyssey Space Research, L.L.C.
2120 NASA Parkway, Suite 505
Houston, TX 77058
Contract Inquiries: Jana Rebmann 281-488-7953
Fax: 281-333-1095
Email: contracts@odysseysr.com
Employment Inquiries: 281-488-7953
Email: opportunities@odysseysr.com
Company Website: www.odysseysr.com
Guidance, Navigation and Control (GN&C) Design, Analysis, Integration, Evaluation and Test
The Boeing Company
23100 Space Center Blvd., MS: HB2-30
Houston, TX 77059
Contract Inquiries: Kevin Howard 281-226-4381
Fax: 281-226-4641
Email: Kevin.m.howard@boeing.com
Employment Inquiries: 281-226-6000
employmentoperations@boeing.com
Company Website: www.boeing.com
International Space Station
ISS Battery Orbital Replacement Units
Orbital Sciences Corporation
26055 Space Center Blvd, Suite 210
Houston, TX 77062
Contract Inquiries: Jeff Siders 281-229-8047
Email: siders.jeff@orbital.com
Company Website: www.orbital.com
Employment Inquiries: 703-406-5390
Apply Online: www.orbital.com/Careers/
International Space Station Commercial Orbital
Transportation and Resupply Services (COTS/CRS)
Booz Allen Hamilton
2525 Bay Area Blvd., Suite 290
Houston, TX 77058
Contract Inquiries: William Bastedo 281-488-2849
Fax: 281-488-5618
Email: bastedo_william@bah.com
Employment Inquiries: 281-488-2999
Company Website:www.bah.com
Independent Program Assessment
Raytheon Company
Intelligence, Information and Services

17225 El Camino Real, STE 410
Houston, TX 77058
Phone: 281-218-0910
Fax: 281-282-9153
Contract Inquiries: Lee Anne Ward 281-218-0917
Fax: 281-280-0038
Email: Lee_A_Ward@Raytheon.com
Supply Chain Inquiries: Lee McCormac 281-218-0919
Email: Lee_D_McCormac@Raytheon.com
Employment Inquiries: jobs.raytheon.com
Company Website: www.raytheon.com/ourcompany/
Neutral Buoyancy Laboratory/Space Vehicle Mockup Facility Operations Contract
Charles Stark Draper Laboratory, Inc.
27629 El Camino Real, Suite 450
Houston, TX 77058
Contract Inquiries: Sheryl Critelli 713-806-9201
Fax: 281-212-1121
Email: scritelli@draper.com
Employment Inquiries: 281-333-2112/FAX 281-333-5276
Company Website: www.jsc.draper.com/
Guidance, Navigation, & Control Systems Engineering
REDE/Critique a Joint Venture
2120 NASA Parkway, Suite 222R
Houston, TX 77058
Contract Inquiries: Shanna Savage 281-333-4906
Fax: 281-483-0289
Email: ssavage@rede-inc.com
Employment Inquiries: 281-333-4906
Company Website: N/A
Administrative/Clerical Services
CSC
2101 NASA Parkway
Mail Code: CSC/FSS
Houston, TX 77058
Contract Inquiries: Grant Dorn 281-483-3892
Fax: 281-483-4361
Email: grant.w.dorn@nasa.gov
Employment Inquiries: Human Resources 281-483-8750
jsc-csc-hr@mail.nasa.gov
Company Website: www.csc.com
FSS
Rigging & Heavy Hauling
Plant Maintenance/Environmental Services/Construction
Rohmann Services, Inc
2349 SW White Road
San Antonio, TX 78222-1936
Contract Inquiries: Jack Wilson 210-359-1707
Fax: 210-359-1706
Email: rsinsacjw@satx.rr.com
Employment Inquiries: N/A
Company Website:  www.rsinsa.com
Calibration and Metrology Services (CAMS)
Computer Science Corporation (CSC)
P.O. Box 890949
Houston, TX 77289
Contract Inquiries: Michael Barnes 281-244-9716
Fax: 281-244-9713
Email: mike.barnes1@nasa.gov
Company Website: www.csc.com
Aircraft Maintenance & Modification
Science Applications International Corporation (SAIC)
2450 NASA Parkway
Houston, TX 77058
Contract Inquiries: Barb Eadie 281-335-2018
Fax: 281-335-2476
Email: barbara.a.eadie@saic.com
Employment Inquiries: 281-335-2235
Company Website: www.saic.com
Safety & Mission Assurance Support
Financial/Administrative Systems Support
Analysis & Requirements Generation
Aircraft Operations Systems Support
DB Consulting Group Inc.
2200 Space Park Drive
Houston, TX 77058
Contract Inquiries: Robert King 281-333-9225
Email: rking@dbconsultinggroup.com
Employment Inquiries: Joan Schreck 281-333-9545
Email: joan.p.schreck@nasa.gov
Company Website: www.dbconsultinggroup.com
Information Technology and Multimedia Services (ITAMS)
S & K Aerospace
201 Flint Ridge Plaza, Suite 102
Webster, TX 77598-4363
Contract Inquiries: Arthur Molin 281-480-1453, ext 5509
Fax: 866-728-0327
Email: amolin@sktcorp.com
Employment Inquiries: 281-480-1453
Company Website: www.sktcorp.com
Intelligent Systems & Robotics Architecture
Diamond Group, Inc.
2101 NASA Parkway, Building 420
Houston, TX 77058
Contract/Employment Inquiries: Betty Bradfield
281-483-2115, FAX 281-483-5812
Email: betty.r.bradfield@nasa.gov
Company Website: www.thediamondgroup.com
Security Support Services
Sodexho
2101 NASA Parkway
Houston, TX 77058
Contract Inquiries: Marquis Edwards 281-244-5674
Fax: 281-483-6104
Email: yoncardia.m.edwards@nasa.gov
Employment Inquiries: 281-483-0240/FAX 281-483-6104
Company Website: http://starport.jsc.nasa.gov/
Food Services
Eagle Applied Sciences, L.L.C / 8(a) ANC
2600 South Shore Blvd.
League City, TX 77573
Contract Inquiries: Rick Hashop 281-668-9193
Email: rhashop@eagle-app-sci.com
Employee Inquires: 281-668-9193/Fax 281-668-9197
Company website: www.eagle-app-sci.com
SPACEHAB, Inc.
22130 Highway 3 Building 1
Webster, TX 77598
Contract Inquiries: Brian Harris 713-558-5000
Fax: 713-558-5960
Email: bharris@spacehab.com
Employment Inquiries: 713-558-5000/FAX 713-558-5961
hr@spacehab.com
Company Website: www.spacehab.com
Research & Logistics Mission Support
Enterprise Advisory Services, Inc. (EASI)
6671 Southwest Freeway, Suite 800
Houston, TX 77074
Contract Inquiries: Andrew Hernandez 713-270-7195
Fax: 713-219-4216
Email: ahernandez@easiwww.com
Employment Inquiries: 713-219-4206/FAX 713-270-7195
askeasi@easiwww.com
Company Website: www.easiwww.com
Facility and Operation Contract (FOSC)
Stinger Ghaffarian Technologies, Inc. (SGT, Inc.)
2020 Bay Area Blvd., Suite 110
Houston, TX 77058
Contract Inquiries: Lisa McCann 281-520-3716
Employment Inquiries: Sheri Hayman 281-520-3722
Main Line: 281-520-3700
Fax: 281-520-3718
Company Website: www.sgt-inc.com
Constellation Program Support
Futron Corporation
2100 Space Park Drive, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77058
Contract Inquiries: David Frost 281-333-0190 ext 5523
Fax: 281-333-0192/Email: dfrost@futron.com
Contract Inquiries: Robert Phillips 281-333-0190 ext 5545
Email: rphillips@futron.com
Fax: 281-333-3324
Employment Inquiries: 800-807-4927 x3412/FAX 800-663-5286
resume@futron.com
Company Website: www.futron.com
Decision Management Support
Tech Trans International
2200 Space Park Drive, Suite 410
Houston, TX 77058
Contract Inquiries: Marty Snider 281-335-8556
Fax: 281-333-3404
Email: marty.l.snider1@jsc.nasa.gov
Employment Inquiries: 281-335-8000/FAX 281-333-3404
Company Website: www.tti-corp.com
Russian Language & Logistics Services
GeoControl Systems, Inc.
2900 Woodridge St., Suite 100
Houston, TX 77087-2514
Contract Inquiries: Michael Zarcaro 713-649-8481, ext 107
Fax: 713-649-8899
Email: mzarcaro@geocontrol.com
Employment Inquiries: 713-649-8481/713-649-8899
hr@geocontrol.com
Company Website: www.geocontrol.com
Real Time Systems Development & Integration
Printing and Mail Support Services
Teledyne Brown Engineering
300 Sparkman Drive
Huntsville, AL 35805
Contract Inquiries: Bill Corley 281-853-3721
Fax: 281-853-3770
Email: bill.corley@tbe.com
Employment Inquiries: https://jobs.tbe.com
Company Website: http://www.tbe.com
ISS Cargo Mission
ISS Payload Integration
ISS Payload Operations
Systems Development and Operations Services
GeoLogics Corporation
2300 Hercules, Suite 150
Houston, TX 77058
Contract Inquiries: Aileen McCall 281-480-8924
Fax: 1-800-353-0149
Email: amccall@geologics.com
Employment Inquiries: 281-480-2560/FAX 281-480-8927
geologics@agents.icims.com
Company Website: www.geologics.com
Tessada & Associates
P.O. Box 58807
Houston, TX 77258
Contract Inquiries: Tammy Smith 281-333-9225
Fax: 281-333-5955
Email: tammy.k.smith1@jsc.nasa.gov
Employment Inquiries: 281-333-5955
Company Website: www.tessada.com
JSC Information Management & Media Service
GHG Corporation
960 Clear Lake City Blvd.
Webster, Texas 77598
Contract Inquiries: John Denny
281-488-8806, Ext. 105
Fax: 281-488-1838
Email: john.denny@ghg.com
Employment Inquiries: ghg-recruiting@ghg.com
Company Website: www.ghgcorp.com
ORION
Mission Support Operations
Safety & Mission Assurance
Texas Engineering Experiment Station (TEES)
3577 Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843
Contract Inquiries: Lana Wilson 979-845-8768
Fax: 979-847-8857
Email: lwilson@tamu.edu
Employment Inquiries: N/A
University Website: http://tees.tamu.edu/
Crew, Robotics, and Vehicle Equipment
Gilbane Building Company
2331 Lamar, Suite 1170
Houston, TX 77010
Contract Inquiries: Charles Noel 281-483-3219
Fax: 281-483-6763
Email: charles.a.noel@nasa.gov
Employment Inquiries: N/A
Company Website: www.gilbaneco.com
Title II-Post Design Inspection Services
Tietronix Software, Inc.
1331 Gemini, Suite 300
Houston, TX 77058
Contract Inquiries: Victor Tang 281-461-9300
Fax: 281-461-9396
Email: vtang@tietronix.com
Employment Inquiries: HR@tietronix.com
Company Website: www.tietronix.com
Software, Robotics and Space Systems Services
Advanced Technology & Integration
Integrated Graphic Operations and Analysis Lab
Helmuth, Obata & Kassabaum (HOK Houston)
2800 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 3700
Houston, TX 77056
Gregory D. Billman, 713-407-7700 - FAX: 713-407-7809
Email: Greg.billman@hok.com Company Website: N/A
Architect and Institutional Building Construction
United Space Alliance
2150 Gemini Avenue
Houston, TX 77058
Contract Inquiries: Cheryl Linville 281-282-2740
Fax: 281-282-3090
Email: cheryl.a.linville@usa-spaceops.com
Employment Inquiries: 281-282-2592/FAX 281-282-3532
Apply Online Only @ www.unitedspacealliance.com
Space Transportation, Orbiter Operations,
Orbiter Systems, Payload Cargo
Program Mgmt Support to Constellation Program
Honeywell International
2525 Bay Area Blvd., Suite 200
Houston, TX 77058
Contract Inquiries: Kim Morris 281-244-3914
Fax: 281-244-3906
Email: kim.morris@honeywell.com
Employment Inquiries: 281-244-3900/FAX 281-244-3906
resume@honeywell.com
Company Website: www.honeywell.com
Technical Representative Services
University of Alabama
2530 3 rd Ave. South, CBSE 100
Birmingham, AL 35294
Contract Inquiries: Lee Moradi 205-975-2718
Fax: 205-975-1709
Email: moradi@cbse.uab.edu
Employment Inquiries: N/A
University Website: http://www.ua.edu/
Crew, Robotics, and Vehicle Equipment

Jacobs Technology
2224 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, TX 77058
Contract Inquiries: Paul Spickard 281-461-5013
Fax: 281-461-5207
Email: paul.spickard@jacobs.com
Apply on line: www.jacobs.com  or click the link for Aerospace positions
Employment Inquiries: 281-486-6300
JSC Engineering, Technology & Science Contract (JETS)

UTC Aerospace Systems (formerly Hamilton Sundstrand)
18050 Saturn Lane, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77058
Contract Inquiries: Dan Clemons 281-333-8797
Fax: 860-353-6978
Email: daniel.clemons@utas.utc.com
Employment Inquiries: www.utcaerospacesystemscareers.com
Email: darin.coble@utas.utc.com
Company Website: www.utc.com
Extravehicular Mobility Unit Program
Environmental Control & Life Support Systems
Crew, Robotics, and Vehicle Equipment
JES Tech
7007 Gulf Freeway, Suite 228
Houston, TX 77087
Contract Inquiries: Keith Sabin 713-640-9424
Email: keith@jestechllc.com
Company Website: www.jestechllc.com
Employment Inquiries: 713-640-9424
Email Resumes: employment@jestechllc.com
Bioastronautics/Safety & Mission Assurance

Wichita Tribal Enterprises, LLC
1831 E. 71st Street
Tulsa, OK 74136
Contract Inquiries: Lisa McCann 281-483-5804
Fax: 832-615-0459
Email: lisa.l.mccann@nasa.gov
Employment Inquiries: 281-483-5804
wte-resume@wichita-tribe.com
Company Website: http://www.wichita-tribe.com
Financial Business Management Services, FBMS

John Frassanito & Associates
2350 NASA Parkway, Suite 214
Houston, TX 77058
Contract Inquiries: Joyce Frassanito 281-333-4840
Fax: 281-333-4176
Email: joyce@frassanito.com
Employment Inquiries: 281-333-4840/FAX 281-333-4176
Company Website: www.frassanito.com
Strategic Visualization Products
Wyle Life Sciences Group
2290 Hercules Drive, Suite 120
Houston, TX 77058
Contract Inquiries: 281-212-1450
Fax: 281-212-1465/Email: N/A
Employment Inquiries: 281-212-1274/FAX 281-212-1211
Company Website: www.wylelabs.com
Bioastronautics
L-3 STRATIS
2002 Gemini Ave., Suite 200
Houston, TX 77058
Contract Inquiries: Bob Zehentner
Email: bob.zehentner@l-3com.com
Employment Inquiries: houston.space.jobs@L-3com.com
Company Website: www.l-3stratis.com
NASA Simulation & Software Technology
NASA Missions Critical Software IV&V
 

 

Image Token: 
[image-47]
Image Token: 
[image-62]
Image Token: 
[image-73]
Page Last Updated: May 22nd, 2014
Page Editor: Jerry Wright