Suggested Searches

NASA Armstrong Awards 2023 Scholarship

The Employee Exchange Council at NASA’s Armstrong Flight Research Center, Edwards, California, recently awarded its 2023 scholarship to Samantha Redifer. NASA Armstrong Center Director Brad Flick presented Redifer with the 2023 Harold W. Walker Memorial Scholarship Award on July 26. From left are Flick, Redifer, Matt and Saynne Redifer, and Irene and Tim Htut.

Image Credit: NASA/Steve Freeman