Suggested Searches

The Expedition Four, STS-111, and Expedition Five crew in-flight portrait

ISS005-E-05022 (15 June 2002) --- The Expedition Four, STS-111, and Expedition Five crews assemble for a group photo in the Unity node on the International Space Station (ISS). Pictured are cosmonaut Valery G. Korzun, Expedition Five mission commander; astronaut Peggy A. Whitson and cosmonaut Sergei Y. Treschev, Expedition Five flight engineers; cosmonaut Yury I. Onufrienko, Expedition Four mission commander; astronauts Carl E. Walz and Daniel W. Bursch, Expedition Four flight engineers; astronauts Kenneth D. Cockrell and Paul S. Lockhart, STS-111 mission commander and pilot, respectively; and astronauts Franklin R. Chang-Diaz and Philippe Perrin, both STS-111 mission specialists. Korzun, Onufrienko, and Treschev represent Rosaviakosmos, and Perrin represents CNES, the French Space Agency.