Suggested Searches

STS-92 – Crew Egress

The seven-member crew of the Space Shuttle mission STS-92 gathered in front of the Shuttle Discovery shortly after landing at Edwards Air Force Base in Southern California October 24, 2000. From left are mission specialists Koichi Wakata, Michael Lopez-Alegria, Jeff Wisoff, Bill McArthur and Leroy Chiao, pilot Pam Melroy and mission commander Brian Duffy.

Image Credit: NASA/Tom Tschida