Suggested Searches

STS-123 Crewmembers on the ISS

STS-123 Crewmembers in JLP

ISS016-E-033709 (24 March 2008) --- The STS-123 crew used part of its last full day onboard the International Space Station posing for some in-space crew portraits. These six astronauts launched aboard the Space Shuttle Endeavour on March 11 and are scheduled to return aboard it on March 26. The crewmembers include astronauts Dominic Gorie (top center), commander; Gregory H. Johnson (bottom center), pilot; along with astronauts Rick Linnehan (top left), Mike Foreman (top right), Robert L. Behnken (bottom left) and JAXA's Takao Doi (bottom right), all mission specialists.