

Bradley C. Flick Center Director



Laurie A. Grindle
Deputy Center Director



Sean E. McMorrow Associate Director for Mission Support



Eileen V. Detka Chief of Staff

NEIL A. ARMSTRONG FLIGHT RESEARCH CENTER LEADERSHIP TEAM 2024



Eddie Zavala
Director for Programs
and Projects



Troy A. Asher
Director for
Flight Operations



Stephen C. Jensen
Director for Research
and Engineering



Bruce A. Lipe
Director for
Mission Operations
(Acting)



Peggy S. Hayes
Director for Safety
and Mission Assurance
(Acting)



Frank M. Ramos Chief Financial Officer



Cynthia J. Bixby Chief Engineer



J. Brett Swanson Center Chief Counsel



Joy Murphy
Director for California
Human Resources



David F. Voracek Chief Technologist



Keri L. Eliason Equal Employment Opportunity Officer