



Stephen A. Koerner Deputy Director

 VA^2

EΑ

BA¹



Vanessa E. Wyche **Director**



Donna M. Shafer Associate Director



Douglas Terrier
Associate Director for
Vision and Strategy

GΑ





Joel R. Montalbano Manager, International Space Station Program



Ven C. Feng
Deputy Manager,
Commercial
Crew Program



Angela T. Hart

Manager,

Commercial Low

Earth Orbit Program



David K. Baumann Director, Human Research Program



Howard C. Hu Manager, Orion Program



Manager,
Gateway Program



Lara E. Kearney
Manager,
EVA & Human Surface
Mobility Program



Norman D. Knight Director, Flight Operations

LA1



Julie Kramer White Director, Engineering



Michelle A. Frieling
Director,
Human Health and
Performance

IA1



Wllie Lyles
Director,
Safety and
Mission Assurance



Burt Laws
Acting Director,
Exploration Architecture,
Integration, and Science

 AL^1



Jason E. Noble
Director,
White Sands Test Facility



Joel B. Walker
Director,
Center Operations



Sidney H. Schmidt Chief Financial Officer



Jose C. Garcia
Director,
Procurement



Troy P. LeBlanc
Chief
Information Officer



Arturo Sanchez III
Director,
External Relations



Monica M. Ceruti Chief Counsel



Dan P. Costello
Acting Director,
Human Resources



Regina Neal-Mujahid Director, Diversity and Equal Opportunity

¹ Direct Reports to Headquarters

² Host Center/PM at KSC