

Honorees

Technology and Innovation

Individual: Sandeep Shetye, ARC

Group: Remote Operations for Autonomous Missions/Measuring Performance for Autonomy Teaming with Humans

Development Team, LaRC

Team Leads: Eric Chancey, LaRC, Mike Politowicz, LaRC

Leadership and Management Excellence

Individual: Vanessa Aubuchon, LaRC Individual: Koushik Datta, ARC

Program and Mission Support

Individual: Anna Cavolowsky, ARC

Group: Electrified Powertrain Flight Demonstration Source Evaluation Board, LaRC

Team Lead: Ralph Jansen, LaRC

High Potentials

Individual: Siena Whiteside, LaRC

Strategic Partnerships

Individual: Charles "Chuck" Leonard, LaRC

Pushing the Envelope

Group: OpenMDAO Development Team, GRC

Team Lead: Robert D. Falck, GRC



Group Honorees Members

Technology and Innovation

Remote Operations for Autonomous Missions/Measuring Performance for Autonomy Teaming with Humans Development Team

NASA Langley Research Center Bill Buck Eric Chancey* Chad Chapman Troy Landers Ronald Maddox Mike Politowicz* James Unverricht



Group Honorees Members

Program and Mission Support

Electrified Powertrain Flight Demonstration Source Evaluation Board

NASA Ames Research Center

Nhan Nguyen Stevan Spremo

NASA Armstrong Flight Research Center

William Condzella
David Fedors
Lisa Jackson
Steven Jacobson
Cheng Moua
Melissa Newell
Jenny Staggs
Angela Stinchfield
James Williams

NASA Langley Research Center

Stephanie Blake
Rey Carpio
Kiara Graf
Barbara Guilmette
Jason Kirk
Jesse Quinlan
Antonio Rippe
Herb Schlickenmaier
Vincent Schultz

Randal Vanvalkenburg

Gaudy Bezos-O'Connor

NASA Glenn Research Center

Joseph Connolly
Rodger Dyson
Julie Grantier
Joseph Haglage
Eric Hendricks
Amy Jankovsky
Ralph Jansen*
Arman Mirhashemi
Adabelle Narvael-Legeza
Kenneth Suder
Andrew Woodworth



Honorable Mention

Technology and Innovation

Group: The Swept Wing Icing Research Team, GRC

Team Lead: Andy Broeren (GRC)

Program and Mission Support

Individual: Angela Barnes, HQ

High Potentials

Individual: Julian Gutierrez, LaRC

Individual: Christopher Porter, GRC

Pushing the Envelope

Group: OpenMDAO Development Team, GRC

Team Lead: Robert D. Falck (GRC)



Honorable Mention Group Members

Technology and Innovation

The Swept Wing Icing Research Team

NASA Glenn Research Center

Waldo Acosta
David Bremenour
Andy Broeren*
Jason Bryant
Paul Butterfield
Renato Colantonio
Sean Currie
Josh Kertcher

Laura King-Steen
Sam Lee
Terry Mathes
Shaun McNea
Jack Oldenburg
Christopher Porter
Mark Potapczuk
Quentin Schwinn
Seth Sederholm
Jen-Ching Tsao
Perry Vraja
Mary Wadel

William Wright

Other

Joe August Colin Bidwell Bob Ide William Magas Robert Maibauer Gary Nosky

Team Lead denoted with *



Honorable Mention Group Members

Pushing the Envelope

OpenMDAO Development Team, GRC

NASA Glenn Research Center

Robert Falck*
Justin Gray
Daniel Kilkenny
Thaddeus Kollar
Kenneth Moore
Bret Naylor
Stephen Ryan

Herbert Schilling