Exploration Technology Directorate (Code T)

Director: Rupak Biswas

Deputy Director: Jaya Bajpayee Associate Director: Bryan Biegel

Associate Director. Di yan Dieger

Associate Director for Infrastructure: George Raiche Associate Director for New Business Development: Trupti Sanghani

Senior Technologists

Advanced Computing & Analytics: Eleanor Rieffel Autonomous Systems: Terry Fong Distributed Collaborative Systems: Alonso Vera Entry Systems Technologies: Ethiriaj Venkatapathy Human Systems Integration: Leland Stone Software Reliability: Michael Lowry

Human Systems Integration Division (Code TH) Chief: Jessica Nowinski Deputy Chief: Elizabeth Wagstaff

NASA Advanced Supercomputing Division (Code TN) Chief: Donovan Mathias (Acting) Deputy Chief: Ted Manning (Acting) Intelligent Systems Division (Code TI) Chief: Dave Alfano Deputy Chief: Scott Poll

Entry Systems and Technology Division (Code TS) Chief: David Hash Deputy Chief: Vacant