STS-123 Crew

    STS123-S-002: STS-123 crew Image above: These seven astronauts take a break from training to pose for the STS-123 crew portrait. From the right (front row) are astronauts Dominic L. Gorie, commander; and Gregory H. Johnson, pilot. From the left (back row) are astronauts Richard M. Linnehan, Robert L. Behnken, Garrett E. Reisman, Michael J. Foreman and Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency's (JAXA) Takao Doi, all mission specialists. Reisman joined Expedition 16 as flight engineer after launching to the International Space Station on mission STS-123. Image credit: NASA

Crew Profiles

Related Multimedia