Mission Information

    STS-115 crew
    Image above: STS115-S-002 (November 8, 2002) -- These six astronauts take a break from training to pose for the STS-115 crew portrait. Astronauts Brent W. Jett, Jr., commander (right) and Christopher J. Ferguson, pilot, flank the mission insignia. The mission specialists are, from left to right, astronauts Heidemarie M. Stefanyshyn-Piper, Joseph R. (Joe) Tanner, Daniel C. Burbank, and Steven G. MacLean, who represents the Canadian Space Agency. Image credit: NASA
    + High-res image.

Crew Profiles

Related Multimedia