Share Your Comments About the STS-126 Shuttle Mission
The crew of STS-126

The STS-126 crew is, from the left, Sandra Magnus, Steve Bowen, Donald Pettit, Commander Chris Ferguson, Eric Boe, Shane Kimbrough and Heidemarie Stefanyshyn-Piper. Credit: NASA

The seven astronauts of STS-126 will fly space shuttle Endeavour to the International Space Station on a mission to stock the orbiting laboratory with supplies and equipment to support a larger crew. Astronaut Sandra Magnus will remain on the station while Endeavour returns to Earth with current station resident Gregory Chamitoff.

› Complete Shuttle Coverage

Share your comments about the mission below!