Search Glenn



Text Size

Press Release 93-28
Lori J. Rachul
(Bus: 216/433-8806)

Ten NASA Lewis Research Center Employees Receive Secretarial/Clerical Awards

Cleveland, OH -- NASA Lewis Research Center observed National Secretaries Week by presenting awards to ten secretarial/clerical employees during the Seventh Annual Secretarial/Clerical Awards Breakfast on April 22, 1993.

Recipients were recognized for their exceptional contributions to the effective operations of NASA Lewis Research Center through professional competence and personal dedication. Each recipient received a Certificate of Achievement and a monetary award.

The Awards Program was part of a week-long set of activities planned to acknowledge and commend the work performed by the secretarial and clerical employees. Rena J. Blumberg, community relations director at WDOK/WRMR, was the featured guest speaker during the Secretarial/Clerical Awards Program.

The names and hometowns of the award recipients are as follows:

Sandra A. Brickner Parma Systems Engineering and Integration Division
Donna M. Capell Elyria Internal Fluid Mechanics Division
Mary L. Dietz Olmsted Falls Propulsion Systems Division
Susan F. Gott Parma Engineering Directorate
Diane B. Kovach Brook Park Office of Human Resources Development
Marisa Pischel Cleveland Nuclear Propulsion Office
Susan G. Print Parma Resources Analysis and Management Office
Marjorie M. Trujillo North Olmsted Interdisciplinary Technology Office
Lois M. Wolfe Brunswick Space Flight Systems Directorate
Lauren M. Yost Columbia Station Facilities Planning Office

# # #


- end -

text-only version of this release

NASA Glenn Research Center news releases are available automatically by sending an Internet electronic mail message to:
Leave the subject and body blank. The system will reply with a confirmation via e-mail of each subscription. You must reply to that message to begin your subscription.
To unsubscribe, address an e-mail message to:
Leave the subject and body blank.