Text Size
October 18, 2011

STS-51L crewThe STS-51L crew included, front row from left, pilot Michael J. Smith, commander Francis R. Scobee and mission specialist Ronald E. McNair. In the back from left are mission specialist Ellison S. Onizuka, payload specialist Sharon Christa McAuliffe, payload specialist Gregory B. Jarvis, and mission specialist Judith A. Resnik. (NASA Photo)

Image Token: 
Image Token: 
Page Last Updated: July 28th, 2013
Page Editor: NASA Administrator