LOADING...
Text Size
Procurement - NASA Small / Minority Business Personnel
January 23, 2009
 
 

National Aeronautics and Space Administration
Small/Minority Business Personnel


NASA Headquarters
300 E Street, - Rm. 2K39
Washington, DC 20546
202-358-2088
(fax) 202-358-3261

Office Of Small Business Programs

E-mail: smallbusiness@nasa.gov



Title Contact Information
Associate Administrator Glenn A. Delgado
(202)358-2088
Glenn.A.Delgado@nasa.gov
 
Program Manager for Space Science,
Earth Science and Aeronautics
David Grove
(202)358-0795
David.B.Grove@nasa.gov
 
Special Assistant/Program Manager for
Exploration Systems/Space Operations
Eleanor N. Chiogioji
(202)358-2403
Eleanor.N.Chiogioji@nasa.gov
 
Secretary Naeemah A. Lee
(202)358-2088
Naeemah.A.Lee@nasa.gov
 


Field Installation Small / Minority Business Specialists



Center Contact Phone
Ames Research Center
Mail Stop 241-1
Moffett Field, CA 94035-1000
 
Lupe Velasquez
Lupe.M.Velasquez@nasa.gov
 
(650) 604-4522
(650) 604-4646 Fax
Dryden Flight Research Center
Mail Stop D-1422
PO Box 273
Edwards, CA 93523-0273
 
Robert Medina
Robert.Medina@nasa.gov
661-276-3343
661-276-2904 Fax
Glenn Research Center
Mail Code 500-313
Cleveland, OH 44135
 
Timothy C. Pierce
Timothy.C.Pierce@nasa.gov
(216) 433-2147
(216) 433-5185 Fax
Goddard Space Flight Center
Mail Code 210
Greenbelt, MD 20771
 
Rosa Acevedo
Rosa.E.Acevedo@nasa.gov
(301) 286-7972
(301) 286-0237 Fax
Headquarters Acquisition Branch
Goddard Space Flight Center
Mail Code 210
Greenbelt, MD 20771
 
Rosa Acevedo
HQ Small Business Specialist
Rosa.E.Acevedo@nasa.gov
(301) 286-7972
(301) 286-0237 Fax
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Business Opportunity Office
Mail Code 190-205
Pasadena, CA 91109
 
Martin Ramirez
Manager (Acting)
Martin.M.Ramirez@jpl.nasa.gov
(818) 354-6093
(818)393-1746 Fax
Johnson Space Center
Mail Code BD3
Houston, TX 77058
 
Monica F. Craft
Monica.F.Craft@nasa.gov
(281) 483-4134
(281) 483-4326 Fax
Kennedy Space Center
Mail Code OP
Kennedy Space Center, FL 32899
 
Connie Wilcox
Connie.H.Wilcox@nasa.gov
(321) 867-7388
(321) 867-7999 Fax
Langley Research Center
Mail Stop 144
Hampton, VA 23681-0001
 
Vernon Vann
Archer.V.Vann@nasa.gov
(757) 864-2456
(757) 864-8541 Fax
Marshall Space Flight Center
Mail Code PS01
Huntsville, AL 35812
 
David Brock
David.E.Brock@nasa.gov
(256) 544-0267
(256) 544-5851 Fax
NASA Management Office - JPL
Mail Code 180-802K
Pasadena, CA 91109
 
Angel Castillo
Angel.A.Castillo@nasa.gov
(818) 354-1585
(818) 354-6051 Fax
Shared Services Center
Mail Code Bldg. M228
Stennis Space Center, MS 39529-6000
 
Sandy Presnell
Sandra.L.Presnell@nasa.gov
(228) 813-6172
(228) 813-6301 Fax
Stennis Space Center
Mail Code BA335
Stennis Space Center, MS 39529-6000
 
Richard Mann
Richard.L.Mann@nasa.gov
(228) 688-3977
(228) 688-1141 Fax
Wallops Flight Facility
Goddard Space Flight Center
Mail Code 244.1
Wallops Island, VA 23337
 
Sheryl Lewis
Procurement Analyst
Sheryl.B.Lewis@nasa.gov
(757) 824-1493
(757) 824-1974 Fax


Other Small / Minority Business Contacts



Center Contact Phone
Ames Research Center
Mail Stop 241-1
Moffett Field, CA 94035-1000
 
Aida N. Villagracia
aida.n.villagracia@nasa.gov
(650) 604-5082
(650) 604-4646 Fax
Dryden Flight Research Center
Mail Stop D-1422
PO Box 273
Edwards, CA 93523-0273
 
Maikeyza Brown
Maikeyza.T.Brown@nasa.gov
661-276-2061
661-276-2904 Fax
Glenn Research Center
Mail Code 500-313
Cleveland, OH 44135
 
Dr. Sunil Dutta
SDB/HBCU Program Manager
Sunil.Dutta-1@nasa.gov
(216) 433-8844
(216) 433-8000 Fax
Goddard Space Flight Center
Mail Code 210
Greenbelt, MD 20771
 
Malores Hall
Malores.V.Hall@nasa.gov
(301) 286-4379
(301) 286-3041 Fax
Goddard Space Flight Center
Mail Code 210
Greenbelt, MD 20771
 
Gilbert DelValle
Gilberto.DelValle-1@nasa.gov
(301) 286-4679
(301) 286-3041 Fax
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Mail Code 190-205
Pasadena, CA 91109
 
Mary Helen Ruiz
Maryhelen.Ruiz@jpl.nasa.gov
(818) 354-7532
(818)393-1746 Fax
Johnson Space Center
Mail Code BD3
Houston, TX 77058
 
Cheryl Harrison
Cheryl.A.Harrison@nasa.gov
(281) 483-3734
(281) 483-4326 Fax
Johnson Space Center
Mail Code BA
Houston, TX 77058
 
Charles Williams
Charles.Williams@nasa.gov
(281) 483-5933
(281) 483-4326 Fax
Kennedy Space Center
Mail Code OP
Kennedy Space Center, FL 32899
 
Larry M. Third
Larry.M.Third@nasa.gov
(321) 867-7357
(321) 867-7999 Fax
Shared Services Center
Mail Code Bldg. M228
Stennis Space Center, MS 39529-6000
 
John Cecconi
John.A.Cecconi@nasaa.gov
(228) 813-6810
(228) 813-6301 Fax
Wallops Flight Facility
Goddard Space Flight Center
Mail Code 244.1
Wallops Island, VA 23337
 
Ray A. Stevens
Procurement Analyst
Ray.A.Stevens@nasa.gov
(757) 824-1426
(757) 824-1974 Fax




 

Image Token: 
[image-36]
Image Token: 
[image-51]
Page Last Updated: July 28th, 2013
Page Editor: NASA Administrator