Follow this link to skip to                                      the main content

Photo Gallery

Text Size

Crew Taste Tests Gallery
STS-118 crewmembers Charlie Hobaugh, Lisa Nowak and Scott Kelly sampling food

JSC2003E31070 -- STS-118 Shuttle Mission flight crew sample food at the building 17, Habitability and Environmental Factors Office (HEFO). Crew members are: Commander Scott Kelly, Pilot Charles Hobaugh, Mission Specialists Scott Parazynski, Dafydd Williams, Barbara Morgan and Lisa M. Nowak.

+ Back to Space Food Gallery

+ Back to Space Food Home

Media seeking more information on space food or to schedule an interview, please contact the Communications and Media Outreach team, NASA Public Affairs, Johnson Space Center, 281-483-5111.