LOADING...
Text Size
OCT Contact List
February 26, 2013
 

› View the OCT Organizational Structure (pdf)
› View the OCT Center Chief Technologists

Mason Peck, Chief Technologist, mason.a.peck@nasa.gov
Jim Adams, Deputy Chief Technologist, jim.adams@nasa.gov

Bierman, Tracy, tracy.bierman@nasa.gov
Chandler, Faith, faith.t.chandler@nasa.gov
Drayton, LaVerne, laverne.drayton@nasa.gov
Gustetic, Jennifer, jennifer.l.gustetic@nasa.gov
Johnson, Kelly, kelly.l.johnson@nasa.gov
Kessler, Jason, jason.l.kessler@nasa.gov
Lockney, Daniel, daniel.p.lockney@nasa.gov
Macdonald, Alexander, alexander.c.macdonald@nasa.gov
Powell, Diane, y.d.powell@nasa.gov
Redlinger, Mark, mark.j.redlinger@nasa.gov
Rhym, Joyce, joyce.m.rhym@nasa.gov
Sambruna, Rita, rita.m.sambruna@nasa.gov
Stilson, Stephanie, stephanie.s.stilson@nasa.gov

Center Chief Technologists
ARC, Harry Partridge, harry.partridge@nasa.gov
DFRC, David Voracek, david.f.voracek@nasa.gov
GRC, Howard Ross, howard.ross@nasa.gov
GSFC, Peter Hughes, peter.m.hughes@nasa.gov
JPL, Jonas Zmuidzinas, jonas.zmuidzinas@jpl.nasa.gov
JSC, John Saiz, john.r.saiz@nasa.gov
KSC, Karen Thompson, karen.l.thompson@nasa.gov
LaRC,Keith Belvin, w.k.belvin@nasa.gov
MSFC,Andrew Keys, andrew.keys@nasa.gov
SSC, Ramona Travis, ramona.e.travis@nasa.gov

Image Token: 
[image-47]
Image Token: 
[image-62]
Image Token: 
[image-73]
Page Last Updated: February 25th, 2014
Page Editor: Loura Hall