Innovation Ambassadors Points of Contact Listing
 
Headquarters IPP Office
Andy Petro | Andrew.J.Petro@nasa.gov

Ames Research Center
David Morse | David.R.Morse@nasa.gov

Dryden Flight Research Center
Greg Poteat | Gregory.A.Poteat@nasa.gov

Glenn Research Center
Kathy Needham | Kathleen.K.Needham@nasa.gov

Goddard Space Flight Center
Nona Cheeks | Nona.K.Cheeks@nasa.gov

Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Andrew Gray | Gray@jpl.nasa.gov

Johnson Space Center
David Leestma | jsc-techtran@mail.nasa.gov

Kennedy Space Center
Dave Makufka | David.R.Makufka@nasa.gov

Langley Research Center
Brian Beaton | Brian.F.Beaton@nasa.gov

Marshall Space Flight Center
Jim Dowdy | James.F.Dowdy@nasa.gov

Stennis Space Center
Ramona Travis | Ramona.E.Travis@nasa.gov