LOADING...

Summer of Innovation Field Center Contact Information

Loading ...

Summer of Innovation Field Center Contact Information

NASA centers work with collaborators around the country to inspire, engage and educate the next generation of explorers using NASA's unique science, technology, engineering and mathematics educational activities during the summer school break.

Summer of Innovation Field Center Contacts

Alaska, Northern California (southern-most counties of Inyo, Kings, Monterey, Tulare), Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

SoI Point of Contact, NASA's Ames Research Center
Thomas Clausen
NASA's Ames Research Center
Mail Stop 226-8
Moffett Field, CA 94035-1000
Phone: 650-604-5544
Email: Thomas.Clausen@nasa.gov


California

SoI Point of Contact, NASA's Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Ota Lutz
NASA's Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Mail Stop: 180-109
Pasadena, CA 91109-8099
Phone: 818-354-3056
Fax: 818-393-4977
Email: Ota.L.Lutz@nasa.gov


Arizona, Southern California (northern-most counties of Kern, San Bernardino, San Luis Obispo)

SoI Point of Contact, NASA's Armstrong Flight Research Center
Russell Billings
NASA's Armstrong Flight Research Center
P.O. Box 273 Mail Stop: AERO - Palmdale
NASA's Armstrong Flight Research Center
Edwards, CA 93523-0273
Phone: 661-276-2445
Email: Russell.L.Billings@nasa.gov


Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin

SoI Point of Contact, NASA's Glenn Research Center
Naima Lusane
NASA's Glenn Research Center
Educational Programs Office, MS 8-1
Cleveland, OH 44135
Phone: 216-433-6630
Email: Naima.J.Lusane@nasa.gov
 

Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

SoI Point of Contact, NASA's Goddard Space Flight Center
Evelina Felicite-Maurice
NASA's Goddard Space Flight Center
Mail Stop: 460.0 Greenbelt, MD 20771
Phone: 301-286-6949
Email: Evelina.Felicite-Mauric-1@nasa.gov
 

Colorado, Kansas, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas

SoI Point of Contact, NASA's Johnson Space Center
Dynae Fullwood
NASA's Johnson Space Center
Mail Stop: AD4
Houston, TX 77058
Phone: 281-244-7426
Email: Elicia.D.Fullwood@nasa.gov

Florida, Georgia, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands

SoI Point of Contact , NASA's Kennedy Space Center
Rob Cannon
NASA's Kennedy Space Center Mail Code: EX-E
Kennedy Space Center, FL 32899
Phone: 321--867-5285
Email: Rob.Cannon@nasa.gov


Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia

SoI Point of Contact, NASA's Langley Research Center
Dollie McCown
NASA's Langley Research Center
Mail Stop 218
Hampton, VA 23681-2199
Phone: 757-864-3561
Fax: 757-864-8835
Email: Dollie.M.McCown@nasa.gov
 

Alabama, Arkansas, Iowa, Missouri, Tennessee

SoI Point of Contact, NASA's Marshall Space Flight Center
Susan Currie
NASA's Marshall Space Flight Center
Mail Code HS30
Huntsville, AL 35812
Phone: 256-544-3629
Fax: 256-961-1521
Email: Susan.Currie@nasa.gov

SoI Point of Contact, NASA's Marshall Space Flight Center
Amy McDowell
NASA's Marshall Space Flight Center
Mail Code HS30
Huntsville, AL 35812
Phone: 256-544-8411
Fax: 256-961-1521
Email: Amy.McDowell@nasa.gov
 

Louisiana, Mississippi

SoI Point of Contact, NASA's Stennis Space Center
Emma Sieler
NASA's Stennis Space Center
Stennis Space Center, MS 39529
Phone: 228-688-2018
Email: Emma.Seiler@nasa.gov

SoI Point of Contact, NASA's Stennis Space Center
Joy Smith
NASA's Stennis Space Center
Stennis Space Center, MS 39529
Phone: 228-688-2118
Fax: 228-688-1094
Email: Joy.L.Smith@nasa.gov

 

Page Last Updated: March 7th, 2014
Page Editor: NASA Administrator