LOADING...

SEMAA Locations

Loading ...

SEMAA Locations and Directors

Cuyahoga Community College
Ms. Vanessa Mullins
2900 Community College Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: 216-987-6301
E-mail: SEMAA@tri-c.edu

Fernbank Science Center
Mr. Douglas Hrabe
156 Heaton Park Drive
Atlanta, GA 30307
Phone: 678-874-7102
E-mail: doug_hrabe@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Hartnell College
Maggie Melone-Echiburu
1752 E. Alisal St.
Salinas, CA 93905
Phone: 831-755-6970
E-mail: mmelone@hartnell.edu

Martin University
Lucinda S. Miller
2171 Avondale
Indianapolis, IN 46218
Phone: 317-822-3489
E-mail: lmiller@Martin.edu

Martinsville City Public Schools
Ms. Anne Stultz
201 Brown Street
Martinsville, VA 24112
Phone: 276-403-5886
E-mail: astultz@martinsville.k12.va.us

Morgan State University
Dr. Jonathan Wilson
1700 E. Coldspring Lane
Baltimore, MD 21251
Phone: 443-885-3304/3313
E-mail: Jonathan.Wilson@Morgan.edu

New Mexico State University
Dr. Susan Brown
NMSU Box 30001, MSC 3R
Las Cruces, NM 88003
Phone: 575-646-1397
E-mail: susanbro@nmsu.edu

Oglala Lakota College
Michelle Salvatore
Oglala Lakota College
PO Box 490 Piya Wiconi
Kyle, SD 57752
Phone: 605-455-6094
FAX: 605 455 2603
E-mail: msalvatore@olc.edu

SECME/Tennessee State University
John Barfield
Tennessee State University - Center of Excellence
3500 John Merritt Blvd. P.O. Box 9501
Nashville, TN 37209
Phone: 615-963-2291
Fax: 615-963-5068
E-mail: jbarfield@tnstate.edu

The University of Texas at El Paso
Dr. Barbara L Chessa
The University of Texas at El Paso
500 W. University, M-305
El Paso, Texas 79968
Phone: 915-747-8253
E-mail: blchessa@utep.edu

Warren County High School
Mr. Jerome Williams
149 Campus Drive
Warrenton, NC 27589
Phone: 252-257-7015/7016
E-mail: jwilliams@warrenk12nc.org

West Virginia State University
Dr. Katie McDilda
1000 Curtis Complex
P. O. Box 1000
Institute, WV 25112-1000
Phone: 304-766-5701
E-mail: kmcdilda@wvstateu.edu

York College/CUNY
Dr. Nazrul I. Khandaker
94-20 Guy R. Brewer Boulevard
Jamaica, NY 11451
Phone: 718-262-2082
E-mail: nkhandaker@york.cuny.edu

Page Last Updated: May 12th, 2015
Page Editor: Sandra May