Education Leadership

Loading ...

Office of Education Leadership

Associate Administrator for Education
Mr. Donald G. James
View Biography

Deputy Associate Administrator for Education
Dr. Roosevelt Y. Johnson
View Biography

Deputy Associate Administrator for Program Integration

Senior Advisor, Education Integration
Ms. Shelley Canright, Ph.D.

Senior Advisor to the Associate Administrator for Education
Ms. Beverly Girten, Ph.D.

Director, Aerospace Research and Career Development
Dr. Lenell Allen

Director, STEM Engagement
Ms. Diane D. DeTroye

Director, NASA Internships, Fellowships, and Scholarships
Ms. Carolyn Knowles

Director, Office of Education Infrastructure Division (Acting)
Dr. Patricia Moore Shaffer

Director, STEM Education and Accountability Program
Ms. Mary F. Sladek

Director, Educator Professional Development
Dr. Katie Veal Wallace

Manager, Budget
Mr. Andrew Hubbard

Manager, Minority University Research and Education Project
Ms.Joeletta Patrick
View Biography

Manager, Program Evaluation
Dr. Patricia Moore Shaffer
View Biography

Manager, Informal Education
Ms. Mary F. Sladek
View Biography

Executive Officer
Mr. Kevin Metrocavage 

Organizational Structure

NASA Organizational Structure
Find more about NASA's organizational structure and leadership.

Related Contact Information

NASA Field Center Education Directors
Find contact information for each of NASA's Field Center Education Directors located around the United States.

Page Last Updated: March 5th, 2015
Page Editor: Sandra May