LOADING...
Text Size
NASA Education Program - NASA Precollege Education Contacts
May 21, 2013

Ms. Katie Wallace
Outcome Manager, Elementary, Secondary and eEducation (Acting)
NASA Headquarters
Washington, DC 20546
E-mail: Katie.V.Wallace@nasa.gov

NASA's Precollege Education activities provide:
--Student support programs
--Teacher preservice and inservice opportunities
--Curriculum support and dissemination
--Support of state and local systemic reform initiatives
--Education technology

For more information, please contact the NASA Precollege Officers for your region:

Alaska, Northern California southern-most counties of Inyo, Kings, Monterey, Tulare-, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Mr. Thomas Clausen
Pre-College Officer
Office of Education and Public Engagement
NASA Ames Research Center
Mail Stop 226-8
Moffett Field, CA 94035-1000
Phone: 650-604-5544
Fax: 650-604-0978
E-mail: Thomas.Clausen@nasa.gov


California

Mr. David Seidel
Precollege Officer
Mail Stop 180-109
NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Pasadena,CA 91109-8099
Phone: 818-354-9313
Fax: 818-393-4977
E-mail: David.M.Seidel@jpl.nasa.gov


Arizona, Southern California (northern-most counties of Kern, San Bernardino, San Luis Obispo)

Mr. Shaun Smith
K-12 Programs
NASA Armstrong Flight Research Center
4800 Lilly Dr.
MS 4839
Edwards CA 93523
Phone: 661-276-3888
Fax: 661-276-3566
E-mail: shaun.smith@nasa.gov


Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin

Ms. Marie L. Borowski
Precollege Officer
NASA Glenn Research Center
21000 Brookpark Road
Mail Stop 500-107
Cleveland, OH 44135
Phone: 216-433-8442
Fax: 216-433-3344
E-mail: Marie.L.Borowski@nasa.gov


Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachussetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Dr. Trena Ferrell
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
8800 Greenbelt Road
Code 160.0
Greenbelt, MD 20771 -0001
Phone: 301-286-4495
Fax: 301-286-1655
Email: Trena.M.Ferrell@nasa.gov


Colorado, Kansas, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas

Cynthia L. Mcarthur
Manager, Student and Educator Activities
Mail Stop AD441
NASA Johnson Space Center
Houston, TX 77058-3696
Phone: 281-244-7026
Fax: 281-483-3789
Email: Cynthia.l.mcarthur@nasa.gov


Florida, Georgia, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands

Ms. Kristina Brink
Lead, Precollege Programs
NASA Kennedy Space Center
Mail Code EX-E
Kennedy Space Center, FL 32899
Phone: 321-861-3657
Fax: 321-867-2097
E-mail: Kristina.M.Brink@nasa.gov


Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia

Ms. Dollie M. McCown
Precollege Officer
Mail Stop 400
NASA Langley Research Center
Hampton, VA 23681-2199
Phone: 757-864-3561
Fax: 757-864-8835
E-mail: Dollie.M.McCown@nasa.gov


Virginia and Maryland's Eastern Shores

Mr. Keith Koehler
Public Affairs Specialist
NASA Wallops Flight Facility
Wallops Island, VA 23337
Phone: 757-824-1579
Fax: 757-824-1971
E-mail: Keith.A.Koehler@nasa.gov


Alabama, Arkansas, Iowa, Missouri, Tennessee

Mr. Jeff Ehmen (acting)
Center Precollege Officer
NASA Marshall Space Flight Center
Academic Affairs Office
Mail Stop HS30
Marshall Space Flight Center, AL 35812
Phone: 256-961-1567
Fax: 256-544-7968
E-mail: Jeff.Ehmen@nasa.gov


Louisiana, Mississippi

Mr. Chris Copelan
Precollege Officer
Building 1100, Room 310C
NASA Stennis Space Center
Stennis Space Center, MS 39529
Phone: 228-688-4878
Fax: 228-688-6236
E-mail: Christopher.R.Copelan@nasa.gov

Image Token: 
[image-47]
Image Token: 
[image-62]
Image Token: 
[image-73]
Page Last Updated: February 28th, 2014
Page Editor: NASA Administrator