LOADING...
Text Size
NASA Higher Education
Ms. Carolyn Knowles
Acting Outcome Manager, Higher Education Program
NASA Headquarters
Washington, DC 20546
Phone: 202-358-2380
Fax: 202-358-7097
Email: Carolyn.Knowles-1@nasa.gov

NASA's Higher Education activities provide opportunities in:
Undergraduate and graduate student support programs
Faculty enhancement
Post doctoral research
Research and development grants and contracts

NASA Higher Education Contacts:
Dr. Lenell Allen
Director, Space Grant College and Fellowship Program and
Experimental Program to Stimulate Competitive Research
NASA Headquarters
Washington, DC 20546
Phone: 202-358-1762
Fax: 202-358-7097
Email: Lenell.Allen@nasa.gov
 
Ms. Joeletta Patrick
Manager, Minority University Research
and Education Project

NASA Headquarters
Washington, DC 20546
Phone: 202-358-2378
Fax: 202-358-7097
Email: Joeletta.O.Patrick@nasa.gov
 
Ms. Sonya L. Greene, Ph.D.
Office of Education and Public Engagement
University Affairs Officer
NASA Ames Research Center
Mail Stop 226-8
Moffett Field, CA 94035-1000
Phone: 650-604-2336
Fax: 650-604-0978
Email: Sonya.L.Greene@nasa.gov
 
Dr. Adrian Ponce
Manager of STEM Higher Education
4800 Oak Grove Drive
NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Pasadena, CA 91109-8099
Phone: 818-354-8196
Fax: 818-393-4977
Email: Adrian.Ponce@jpl.nasa.gov

 
Mr. Lance Richards, Ph.D.
University Affairs Officer /Aerospace Research Engineer
Office of Education
NASA Armstrong Flight Research Center
P.O. Box 273, Mail Stop D2701
Edwards, CA 93523-0273
Phone: 661-276-3562
Fax: 661-276-3566
Email: Lance.Richards-1@nasa.gov
 
Dr. M. David Kankam
University Affairs Officer
Mail Stop 49-5
NASA Glenn Research Center
Cleveland, OH 44135
Phone: 216-433-6143
Fax: 216-433-3687
Email: Mark.D.Kankam@nasa.gov
 
Dr. Trena Ferrell
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
8800 Greenbelt Road
Code 160.0
Greenbelt, MD 20771 -0001
Phone: 301-286-4495
Fax: 301-286-1655
Email: Trena.M.Ferrell@nasa.gov
 
Mr. James Hartsfield
Manager, NASA Internship, Fellowships and Scholarships and Institutions /Museums
Mail Stop AD421
NASA Lyndon B. Johnson Space Center
Houston, TX 77058
Phone: 281-483-4934
Email: James.A.Hartsfield@nasa.gov

 
Ms. Benita DeSuza
Lead, Higher Education Projects
NASA John F. Kennedy Space Center
Kennedy Space Center, FL 32899
Phone: 321-867-8768
Email: Benita.W.DeSuza@nasa.gov


 
Mr. Thomas E. Pinelli, Ph.D.
University Affairs Officer
Strategic Relations Office
Mail Stop 400, Building 1216
NASA Langley Research Center
Hampton, VA 23681-2199
Phone: 757-864-2491
Fax: 757-864-6521
Email: Thomas.E.Pinelli@nasa.gov
 
Dr. Frank Six
University Affairs Officer
Mail Code HS30
NASA Marshall Space Flight Center
MSFC, AL 35812-0001
Phone: 256-961-0678
FAX: 256-544-8549
Email: Frank.Six@nasa.gov
Dr. Nathan Sovik
University Affairs Officer
NASA John C. Stennis Space Center
Code IA20,
Stennis Space Center, MS 39529
Phone: 228-688-7355
Fax: 228-688-1094
Email: Nathan.A.Sovik@nasa.gov

 

Image Token: 
[image-47]
Image Token: 
[image-62]
Image Token: 
[image-73]
Page Last Updated: June 13th, 2014
Page Editor: NASA Education