LOADING...
Text Size
NASA Education Program - NASA Field Center Education Directors
August 28, 2014

Office of Education
Mail Code N
NASA Headquarters
Washington, DC 20546-0001
Phone: 202-358-0103
Fax: 202-358-3048

> NASA Education Contacts by Geographic Region [PDF 238KB]

Alaska, Northern California (southern-most counties of Inyo, Kings, Monterey, Tulare), Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Division Chief, Ames Office of Education and Public Engagement
Ms. Brenda J. Collins
NASA Ames Research Center
Mail Stop 226-8
Moffett Field, CA 94035
Phone: 650-604-3540
Fax: 650-604-0978
E-mail: Brenda.J.Collins@nasa.gov

California

Director of Education, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Dr. Parvin Kassaie
M/S: 180-109
Pasadena, CA 91109-8099
Phone: 818-354-8814
Fax: 818-393-4977
E-mail: Parvin.Kassaie@jpl.nasa.gov

Arizona, Southern California (northern-most counties of Kern, San Bernardino, San Luis Obispo)

Director of Education, Armstrong Flight Research Center
Ms. Karla Shy
NASA Armstrong Flight Research Center
P.O. Box 273, 4800 Lilly Drive
M/S: AERO / Palmdale
Edwards, CA 93523-0273
Phone: 661-276-7785
Fax: 661-265-9548
E-mail: Karla.S.Shy@nasa.gov

Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin

Division Chief, Office of Education, NASA Glenn Research Center
Mr. Robert LaSalvia 
Center Education Director
Office of Education, MS 7-4
NASA Glenn Research Center
Cleveland, OH 44135
Phone: 216-433-8981
Fax: 216-433-3344
E-mail: Robert.f.LaSalvia@nasa.gov

Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Director of Education, Goddard Space Flight Center
Dr. Robert Gabrys
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Greenbelt, MD 20771
Phone: 301-286-7205
Fax: 301-286-1655
E-mail: Robert.E.Gabrys@nasa.gov

Colorado, Kansas, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas

Director of Education, Johnson Space Center
Mr. Robert P. Musgrove
Office of External Relations
Lyndon B. Johnson Space Center
Houston, TX 77058
Phone: 281-483-3065
Fax: 281-483-3379
E-mail: robert.p.musgrove@nasa.gov

Florida, Georgia, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands

Chief, Education Programs Office
Ms. Hortense B. Diggs
Mail Code EX-E
Kennedy Space Center, FL 32899
Phone: 321-867-8768
Fax: 321-867-8007
E-mail: Hortense.B.Diggs@nasa.gov

Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia

Education Director, Office of Education
Mrs. Janet E. Sellars
Office of Human Capital Management
Mail Stop 400
Langley Research Center
Hampton, VA 23681-2199
Phone: 757-864-9321
Fax: 757-864-8835
E-mail: Janet.E.Sellars@nasa.gov

Virginia, Eastern Shores

Wallops Flight Facility Education Office Team Contact
Ms. Linda A. Sherman
Education Specialist
NASA Wallops Flight Facility
Wallops Island VA 23337
Phone: 757-824-2634
E-mail: Linda.A.Sherman@nasa.gov

Alabama, Arkansas, Iowa, Missouri, Tennessee

Manager, Academic Affairs Office
Ms. Tammy B. Rowan
NASA Marshall Space Flight Center
Mail Code HS30
Huntsville, AL 35812
Phone: 256-961-0954
Fax: 256-544-7968
E-mail: Tammy.Rowan@nasa.gov

Louisiana, Mississippi

Education Director
Ms. Katrina Y. Emery
NASA Stennis Space Center
Mail Code UA00
Building 1100, Room 310D
Stennis Space Center MS 39529
Phone: 228-688-2210
Fax: 228-688-6236
E-mail: Katrina.Y.Emery@nasa.gov

Image Token: 
[image-47]
Image Token: 
[image-62]
Image Token: 
[image-73]
Page Last Updated: October 1st, 2014
Page Editor: Flint Wild