LOADING...
Text Size
NASA Education Program - NASA Field Center Education Directors
June 7, 2013

Office of Education
Mail Code N
NASA Headquarters
Washington, DC 20546-0001
Phone: 202-358-0103
Fax: 202-358-3048

Alaska, Northern California (southern-most counties of Inyo, Kings, Monterey, Tulare), Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Division Chief, Ames Office of Education and Public Engagement
Ms. Brenda J. Collins
NASA Ames Research Center
Mail Stop 226-8
Moffett Field, CA 94035
Phone: 650-604-3540
Fax: 650-604-0978
E-mail: Brenda.J.Collins@nasa.gov

California

Director of Education, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Dr. Parvin Kassaie
M/S: 180-109
Pasadena, CA 91109-8099
Phone: 818-354-8814
Fax: 818-393-4977
E-mail: Parvin.Kassaie@jpl.nasa.gov

Arizona, Southern California (northern-most counties of Kern, San Bernardino, San Luis Obispo)

Director of Education, Armstrong Flight Research Center (Acting)
Ms. Karla Shy
4876 Lilly Drive
M/S: AERO/Palmdale
NASA Armstrong Flight Research Center
Edwards, CA 93523-0273
Phone: 661-276-7785
E-mail: Karla.S.Shy@nasa.gov

Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin

Branch Chief (Acting), Educational Programs Office, NASA Glenn Research Center
Mr. Robert LaSalvia 
Center Education Director
Educational Programs Office, MS 7-4
NASA Glenn Research Center
Cleveland, OH 44135
Phone: 216-433-8981
Fax: 216-433-3344
E-mail: Robert.f.LaSalvia@nasa.gov

Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Director of Education, Goddard Space Flight Center
Dr. Robert Gabrys
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Greenbelt, MD 20771
Phone: 301-286-7205
Fax: 301-286-1655
E-mail: Robert.E.Gabrys@nasa.gov

Colorado, Kansas, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas

Director of Education (Acting), Johnson Space Center
Mr. Robert P. Musgrove
Office of External Relations
Lyndon B. Johnson Space Center
Houston, TX 77058
Phone: 281-483-3065
Fax: 281-483-3379
E-mail: robert.p.musgrove@nasa.gov

Florida, Georgia, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands

Chief, Education Programs Office
Ms. Hortense B. Diggs
Mail Code EX-E
Kennedy Space Center, FL 32899
Phone: 321-867-8768
Fax: 321-867-8007
E-mail: Hortense.B.Diggs@nasa.gov

Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia

Head of Education, Langley Research Center
Mr. Roger Hathaway
Communications and Education Office
Mail Stop 400
Langley Research Center
Hampton, VA 23681-2199
Phone: 757-864-3312
Fax: 757-864-8835
E-mail: Roger.A.Hathaway@nasa.gov

Virginia, Eastern Shores

Wallops Flight Facility Education Office Contact
Ms Linda A. Sherman
Education Specialist
NASA Wallops Flight Facility
Wallops Island VA 23337
Phone: 757-824-2634
E-mail: Linda.A.Sherman@nasa.gov

Alabama, Arkansas, Iowa, Missouri, Tennessee

Manager, Academic Affairs Office
Ms. Tammy B. Rowan
NASA Marshall Space Flight Center
Mail Code HS30
Huntsville, AL 35812
Phone: 256-961-0954
Fax: 256-544-7968
E-mail: Tammy.Rowan@nasa.gov

Louisiana, Mississippi

Education Director
Ms. Katrina Y. Emery
NASA Stennis Space Center
Mail Code UA00
Building 1100, Room 310D
Stennis Space Center MS 39529
Phone: 228-688-2210
Fax: 228-688-6236
E-mail: Katrina.Y.Emery@nasa.gov

Image Token: 
[image-47]
Image Token: 
[image-62]
Image Token: 
[image-73]
Page Last Updated: April 8th, 2014
Page Editor: NASA Administrator