LOADING...

MAVEN News

Connect with MAVEN

Facebook Twitter

CU Boulder's MAVEN Site

LASP Boulder Web Screen Grab for MAVEN The Laboratory for Atmospheric and Space Physics (LASP) Web site for MAVEN based at the University of Colorado at Boulder
› Visit the site


NASA's Mars page

Mars rover image The latest in news from NASA's probes and missions to the Red Planet
› Visit the site
 


Media Resources

› MAVEN Briefings and Events
› MAVEN Fact Sheet (339KB PDF)
› MAVEN Press Kit (2MB PDF)

Loading ...

Latest Features

Loading ...

Latest Press Releases

Loading ...

HD Video

Download HD-format videos about MAVEN from NASA Goddard's Scientific Visualization Studio.

› Visit Site

Media Contacts

Dwayne Brown
Office of Public Affairs
NASA Headquarters
202-358-1726
Dwayne.C.Brown@nasa.gov

Nancy N. Jones
Office of Public Affairs
NASA's Goddard Space Flight Center
Greenbelt, Md.
301-286-0039
nancy.n.jones@nasa.gov

George H. Diller
Kennedy Space Center, Fla.
321-867-2468
george.h.diller@nasa.gov

Stephanie Renfrow
Office of Communications and Outreach
Laboratory for Atmospheric and Space Physics
University of Colorado at Boulder
303-735-5814
Stephanie.Renfrow@LASP.colorado.edu

Jim Scott
Media Relations
University of Colorado at Boulder
303-492-3114
Jim.Scott@colorado.edu

Gary Napier
Communications
Lockheed Martin
303-971-4012
gary.p.napier@lmco.com

Bob Sanders
Office of Media Relations
University of California – Berkeley
510-643-6998
rlsanders@berkeley.edu

Guy Webster
Media Relations
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
818-354-6278
guy.w.webster@nasa.gov

Page Last Updated: November 25th, 2013
Page Editor: Karl Hille