Feature

GRIP Contacts
 
NASA Public Affairs Contacts

Steve Cole
NASA Headquarters
202-358-0918
stephen.e.cole@nasa.gov

Ruth Dasso Marlaire
NASA Ames Research Center
650-604-4709
ruth.marlaire@nasa.gov

Beth Hagenauer / Alan Brown
NASA Dryden Flight Research Center
661-276-7960 /661-276-2665
beth.hagenauer@nasa.gov / alan.brown@nasa.gov

Rob Gutro / Mike Carlowicz
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
301-286-4044/301-352-4672
Robert.J.Gutro@nasa.gov/michael.j.carlowicz@nasa.gov

Alan Buis
NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory
818-354-0474
Alan.d.buis@jpl.nasa.gov

Nicole Cloutier
NASA Johnson Space Center
281-483-6977
nicole.cloutier-1@nasa.gov

Christopher Rink / Michael Finneran
NASA Langley Research Center
757-864-6786 / 757-864-6110
christopher.p.rink@nasa.gov / michael.p.finneran@nasa.gov

Kim Newton / Janet Anderson
NASA Marshall Space Flight Center
256-544- 0371 /6162
kimberly.d.newton@nasa.gov/ janet.l.anderson@nasa.gov