LOADING...

Meet the Education Office

Loading ...

The NASA Langley Office of Education

Janet Sellars, Head, NASA Langley Office of Education
janet.e.sellars@nasa.gov
757-864-9321
>View Biography

Gwendolyn H. Wheatle, Administrative Assistant
gwendolyn.h.wheatle@nasa.gov
757-864-6300

Operations Management:

Susan Cooper, Operations Manager
susan.f.cooper@nasa.gov
757-864-2989

Integrator/Evaluator Analyst (Vacant)

Institutional Engagement/NASA Internships, Fellowships, Scholarships (NIFS):

Monica Barnes, Center Internships Lead
Agency Project Manager, NASA ESTEEM 
monica.h.barnes@nasa.gov
757-864-3983
>View Biography
>View LinkedIn Profile

Jaedda Hall, NIFS Program Coordinator
jaedda.a.hall@nasa.gov
757-864-9539
>View Biography

Carley Hardin, NIFS Program Coordinator
carley.a.hardin@nasa.gov
757-864-9709
>View Biography

Eileen Nelson, NASA Postdoctoral Program (NPP) Program Manager
eileen.s.nelson@nasa.gov
757-864-8015
>View Biography
>View LinkedIn Profile

Institutional Engagement/Higher Ed. (Vacant)

STEM Engagement/Educator Professional Development:

Dr. Gamaliel "Dan" Cherry, Agency Educator Professional Development & DLN Program Manager
gamaliel.r.cherry@nasa.gov
757-864-6113
>View Biography
>View LinkedIn Profile

Dr. Kimberly Brush, Educator Professional Development/STEM Coordinator
kimberly.m.brush@nasa.gov
757-864-6454
>View Biography
>View LinkedIn Profile

Marilé Colón Robles, NASA Education Specialist
marile.colonrobles@nasa.gov
757-864-8672
>View Biography
>View LinkedIn Profile

Karen Ricks, NASA Senior Education Consultant
karen.ricks@nasa.gov
757-864-5349
>View Biography

Claire LaBar, Public Relations Specialist
claire.e.labar@nasa.gov
757-864-9072
>View Biography
>View LinkedIn Profile

Click here to see the Langley Digital Learning Network™ team!
Page Last Updated: January 9th, 2015
Page Editor: Claire LaBar