LOADING...

Meet the Education Office

Loading ...

The NASA Langley Office of Education

Janet Sellars, Head, NASA Langley Office of Education
janet.e.sellars@nasa.gov
757-864-9321

Gwendolyn H. Wheatle, Administrative Assistant
gwendolyn.h.wheatle@nasa.gov
757-864-6300

Educator Professional Development:

Dr. Gamaliel "Dan" Cherry, Educator Professional Development Deputy
gamaliel.r.cherry@nasa.gov
757-864-6113
>View Biography
>View LinkedIn Profile

Dr. Kimberly Brush, Educator Professional Development Coordinator
kimberly.m.brush@nasa.gov
757-864-6454
>View Biography
>View LinkedIn Profile

STEM Education & NASA Internships, Fellowships, Scholarships (NIFS):

Eileen Nelson, NASA Postdoctoral Program (NPP) Program Manager
eileen.s.nelson@nasa.gov
757-864-8015
>View Biography
>View LinkedIn Profile

Kathleen C. Powell, LaRC NIFS and MUREP Coordinator
kathleen.c.powell@nasa.gov
757-864-7164
>View Biography
>View LinkedIn Profile

Debbie Murray, NASA LARSS Program Coordinator
deborah.b.murray@nasa.gov
757-864-5215
>View Biography
>View LinkedIn Profile

Sarah Pauls, NASA LARSS Program Assistant
sarah.e.pauls@nasa.gov
757-864-4394
>View Biography
>View LinkedIn Profile

Langley Education Special Projects:

Monica Barnes, NICE Project Manager/Partnership Development Manager
monica.h.barnes@nasa.gov
757-864-3983
>View Biography
>View LinkedIn Profile

Marilé Colón Robles, NASA Education Specialist
marile.colonrobles@nasa.gov
757-864-8672
>View Biography
>View LinkedIn Profile

Page Last Updated: August 4th, 2014
Page Editor: Claire LaBar