Live coverage of LCROSS Centaur separation has ended.
The impact event (7:31:19 a.m. EDT) will be covered LIVE on NASATV starting at 6:15 a.m. EDT (3:15 a.m. PDT).
Stay connected on LCROSS mission page, Twitter and Facebook.


Successful LCROSS - Centaur separation occured at 9:50 p.m. EDT (6:50 p.m. PDT)