LOADING...
Text Size
Space Technology Mission Directorate Contact List
February 15, 2013

› View the Organizational Structure

Gazarik, Michael, Associate Administrator, Space Technology Mission Directorate, michael.j.gazarik@nasa.gov
Rasco, Dorothy, Deputy Associate Administrator for Management, dorothy.s.rasco@nasa.gov
Reuther, James, Deputy Associate Administrator for Programs, james.j.reuther@nasa.gov

Abdul-Malik, Doreen, doreen.j.simms@nasa.gov
Babb-Bascomb, Anita, anita.y.babb-bascomb@nasa.gov
Balint, Tibor, tbalint@jpl.nasa.gov
Brooks, Stacey, stacey.brooks-1@nasa.gov
Butler, Kimberly, kimberly.l.butler-1@nasa.gov
Carver, Rob, robert.t.carver@nasa.gov
Connell, Patrick, patrick.j.connell@nasa.gov
Cooper, Larry, larry.p.cooper@nasa.gov
Dembling, Anyah, anyah.b.dembling@nasa.gov
Derleth, Jason, jason.e.derleth@nasa.gov
Desai, Prasun, prasun.n.desai@nasa.gov
Deylami, Amir, amir.deylami@nasa.gov
Eckel, Andy, andrew.j.eckel@nasa.gov
Falker, Jay, jfalker@nasa.gov
Grant, Joseph, joseph.grant-1@nasa.gov
Greene, Angela, angela.f.greene@nasa.gov
Green, Mike, g.m.green@nasa.gov
Joseph, Marcia, marcia.joseph@nasa.gov
Krat, Ruth, ruth.krat-1@nasa.gov
Kubendran, Laguduva (LK), lk@nasa.gov
Leshner, Rich, richard.b.leshner@nasa.gov
Lillard, Randy, randy.lillard-1@nasa.gov
May, Wade (Russel), wade.r.may@nasa.gov
Meyer, Claudia, claudia.m.meyer@nasa.gov
Murphy, Patrick, patrick.murphy@nasa.gov
Nelson, John, john.c.nelson@nasa.gov
Partridge, Harry, harry.partridge@nasa.gov
Petro, Andrew, andrew.j.petro@nasa.gov
Podolski, Denise, denise.a.podolski@nasa.gov
Ratanjee, Kina, kina.ratanjee@nasa.gov
Rodgers, Jan, jan.r.rogers@nasa.gov
Simms, Natalie, natalie.l.simms@nasa.gov
Steitz, David, david.steitz@nasa.gov
Talbert, Tricia, patricia.m.talbert@nasa.gov
Tate, LaNetra, lanetra.c.tate@nasa.gov
Taylor, Damian, damian.taylor@nasa.gov
Tschen, Peter, shun.p.tschen@nasa.gov
Turner, Janelle, janelle.b.turner@nasa.gov
Vidal-Roles, Evelyn, evelyn.diaz-1@nasa.gov
Wang, Derek, derek.wang-1@nasa.gov
Yi, John, john.yu@nasa.gov

Image Token: 
[image-47]
Image Token: 
[image-62]
Page Last Updated: July 28th, 2013
Page Editor: Loura Hall