LOADING...
Text Size
Space Technology Mission Directorate Contact List
February 15, 2013

› View the STMD Org Chart

Gazarik, Michael, Associate Administrator, Space Technology Mission Directorate, michael.j.gazarik@nasa.gov
Rasco, Dorothy, Deputy Associate Administrator for Management, dorothy.s.rasco@nasa.gov
Reuther, James, Deputy Associate Administrator for Programs, james.j.reuther@nasa.gov

Abdul-Malik, Doreen, doreen.j.simms@nasa.gov
Babb-Bascomb, Anita, anita.y.babb-bascomb@nasa.gov
Booth, Stephanie, stephanie.booth@nasa.gov
Brooks, Stacey, stacey.brooks-1@nasa.gov
Butler, Kimberly, kimberly.l.butler-1@nasa.gov
Carver, Rob, robert.t.carver@nasa.gov
Chen, Tim, timothy.t.chen@nasa.gov
Conde, Al, al.conde-1@nasa.gov
Daugherty, Mike, michael.p.daugherty@nasa.gov
Dembling, Anyah, anyah.b.dembling@nasa.gov
Depenbrock, Brett, brett.depenbrock@nasa.gov
Derleth, Jason, jason.e.derleth@nasa.gov
Desai, Prasun, prasun.n.desai@nasa.gov
Deylami, Amir, amir.deylami@nasa.gov
Falker, Jay, jfalker@nasa.gov
Grant, Joseph, joseph.grant-1@nasa.gov
Greene, Angela, angela.f.greene@nasa.gov
Green, Mike, g.m.green@nasa.gov
Hall, Loura, loura.hall@nasa.gov
Hemingway, Kaitlyn, kaitlyn.hemingway@nasa.gov
Hoyt, Diana, diana.hoyt@nasa.gov
James, Bonnie, bonnie.f.james@nasa.gov
Joseph, Marcia, marcia.joseph@nasa.gov
Krat, Ruth, ruth.krat-1@nasa.gov
Kubendran, Laguduva (LK), lk@nasa.gov
Mader, Barbara, bmader@nasa.gov
Maples, Art, arthur.b.maples@nasa.gov
Mason, Courtney, courtney.mason@nasa.gov
Meyer, Claudia, claudia.m.meyer@nasa.gov
Murphy, Patrick, patrick.murphy@nasa.gov
Nelson, John, john.c.nelson@nasa.gov
Ortega, Sam, sam.ortega@nasa.gov
Parker, Don, donald.s.parker@nasa.gov
Petro, Andrew, andrew.j.petro@nasa.gov
Podolski, Denise, denise.a.podolski@nasa.gov
Rodriguez, Diego diego.f.rodriguez@nasa.gov
Sheehy, Jeff, jeffrey.sheehy@nasa.gov
Shuhaibar, Ramzi, ramzi.e.shuhaibar@nasa.gov
Silcox, Brett, brett.silcox@nasa.gov
Simms, Natalie, natalie.l.simms@nasa.gov
Steitz, David, david.steitz@nasa.gov
Stephan, Ryan, ryan.a.stephan@nasa.gov
Tate, LaNetra, lanetra.c.tate@nasa.gov
Taylor, Damian, damian.taylor@nasa.gov
Vidal-Roles, Evelyn, evelyn.diaz-1@nasa.gov
Wang, Derek, derek.wang-1@nasa.gov
Yang, Bob, robert.l.yang@nasa.gov
Yu, John, john.yu@nasa.gov

Image Token: 
[image-47]
Image Token: 
[image-62]
Image Token: 
[image-91]
Page Last Updated: October 16th, 2014
Page Editor: Loura Hall