LOADING...
Text Size
Social Media Contacts
 

NASA Headquarters

John Yembrick
NASA's Social Media Manager
202-358-1584
john.yembrick@nasa.gov
Jason Townsend
NASA's Deputy Social Media Manager
202-358-0359
jason.c.townsend@nasa.gov

NASA Centers

Ames Research Center
Jessica Culler
650-604-4789
jessica.culler@nasa.gov

Dryden Flight Research Center
Kate Squires
661-276-2020
kate.k.squires@nasa.gov

Glenn Research Center
Kathleen Zona
216-433-2920
kathleen.a.zona@nasa.gov

Goddard Space Flight Center
Aries Keck
301-286-4435
aries.keck@nasa.gov

Wallops Flight Facility

Rebecca Powell
757-824-1139
rebecca.h.powell@nasa.gov

NASA IV&V Facility
Bailee Morris
304-367-8270
Bailee.R.Morris@ivv.nasa.gov
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Veronica McGregor
818-354-9452
veronica.c.mcgregor@jpl.nasa.gov

Johnson Space Center
Megan Sumner
281-792-7520
megan.c.sumner@nasa.gov

Kennedy Space Center
Andres Adorno
321-861-8864
andres.r.adorno@nasa.gov

Langley Research Center
Bob Allen
757-864-6176
robert.d.allen@nasa.gov

Marshall Space Flight Center
Shannon Ridinger
256-544-3774
shannon.j.ridinger@nasa.gov

Stennis Space Center
Samone Faulker
228-688-3346
ladarian.s.faulkner@nasa.gov
 

NASA Shared Services Center
Venetia Gonzales-Townsend
228-813-6899
venetia.m.gonzales@nasa.gov
NASA's Spanish Social Media Lead
Andres Adorno
321-861-8864
andres.r.adorno@nasa.gov

 

Image Token: 
[image-47]
Image Token: 
[image-62]
Image Token: 
[image-73]
Page Last Updated: August 18th, 2014
Page Editor: NASA Administrator