Stennis Space Center - Organization

Loading ...

Stennis Space Center Organization

This organization chart is for informational purposes only. The Official SSC Organization Chart resides in the Office of Human Capital. The document number is SPD 1107.1 SSC/NASA Organizations.

SSC NASA OrganizationOffice of Education - Katrina Emery Office of the Director - Richard GilbrechDeputy Director - Jerry CookAssociate Director - Kenneth HumanOffice of Diversity and Equal Opportunity - Jo Ann LarsonEngineering and Test Directorate - Randy GallowayProject Directorate - Keith BrockRocket Propulsion Test Program Office - Roger SimpsonCenter Operations Directorate - Mary Byrd Acting DirectorOffice of the Chief Financial Officer - James BevisOffice of Procurement - Robert HarrisOffice of the Chief Counsel - Monica CerutiOffice of Public Affairs - Pamela CovingtonOffice of Human Capital - Dorsie JonesSafety and Mission Assurance - Freddie Douglas

Updated: 06/14

Responsible NASA Official: Jeanie Frederick

Page Last Updated: June 5th, 2014
Page Editor: LaToya Dean