LOADING...
Text Size
NASA Armstrong Flight Research Center
October 21, 2014

Main Contact Information

Post Office Box 273
Edwards, CA 93523-0273
Phone: 661-276-3449
FAX: 661-276-3566
E-mail: ArmstrongPAO@nasa.gov

Office of Strategic Communications / Public Affairs

Name & Title Office Phone Cell Phone Email Address
Kevin Rohrer
Chief, Strategic Communications
661-276-3595 661-305-7696 kevin.j.rohrer@nasa.gov
General Public Affairs e-mail:     ArmstrongPAO@nasa.gov

Newsroom / Media Relations

Name & Title Office Phone Cell Phone Email Address
Leslie Williams
News Chief (Acting)
Human Exploration and Operations,
Technology, Education
661-276-3893 661-810-4977 leslie.a.williams@nasa.gov
Peter Merlin, Jacobs Technology
Aeronautics Research
661-276-2679 661-221-3459 peter.w.merlin@nasa.gov
Beth Hagenauer, Jacobs Technology

Kate Squires, Jacobs Technology
Airborne Science, SOFIA Observatory
661-276-7960


661-276-2020
661-341-7793


661-810-4978
beth.hagenauer@nasa.gov


kate.k.squires@nasa.gov
Alan Brown
Institutional Issues
661-276-2665   alan.brown@nasa.gov

Social Media

Name & Title Office Phone Cell Phone Email Address
Kate Squires, Jacobs Technology
Social Media Manager
661-276-2020 661-810-4978 kate.k.squires@nasa.gov

 

Image Token: 
[image-47]
Image Token: 
[image-62]
Image Token: 
[image-73]
Page Last Updated: October 21st, 2014
Page Editor: Yvonne Gibbs