LOADING...
Text Size
NASA NEPA TEAM
 
NEPA Team

Thank you for visiting the NASA NEPA website. For more information contact the NASA NEPA Manager, Tina Norwood, at 202.358.7324. Alternatively, you may send a message to nepa@hq.nasa.gov or the mailing address below:

National Aeronautics and Space Administration
NASA NEPA Manager
Environmental Management Division
                                    Suite 5B11
                                    300 E Street SW
                                    Washington, DC 20546


Picture of a map of the United States with all of the NASA center locations highlighted. Figure: NASA Centers and Component Facilities. Click here to learn more about what NASA does.

NASA's mission is to pioneer the future in space exploration, scientific discovery, and aeronautics research. NASA conducts its work in four principal organizations, called mission directorates: Aeronautics, Exploration Systems, Science, and Space Operations.

NASA Headquarters, in Washington D.C., provides overall guidance and direction to the Agency, under the leadership of the Administrator. Ten field centers and a variety of installations conduct the day-to-day work, in laboratories, on air fields, in wind tunnels and in control rooms. All of NASA is concerned with environmental issues and strives to meet NEPA goals and requirements. Each field center or component facility has a local Environmental office and a NEPA point of contact.




Center NEPA Managers and Web-sites
Ames Research Center (ARC)
View NEPA Site
Hugo Hoffman
hugo.a.hoffman@nasa.gov
650.604.6787
Dryden Flight Research Center (DFRC)
View Homepage
Stephanie Vaughn
stephanie.vaughn@nasa.gov
661.276.5425
Glenn Research Center (GRC)
View NEPA Site
Bob Lallier
robert.f.lallier@nasa.gov
419.621.3234
Goddard Space Flight Center Goddard Space Flight Center (GSFC)
View NEPA Site
Beth Montgomery
lizabeth.r.montgomery@nasa.gov
301.286.0469
Jet Propulsion Laboratory (JPL)
View NEPA Site
Steve Slaten
sslaten@nasa.gov
818.393.6683
Johnson Space Center (JSC)
View NEPA Site
David Hickens
david.hickens-1@nasa.gov
281.483.3120
Kennedy Space Center (KSC)
View NEPA Site
John Shaffer
john.p.shaffer@nasa.gov
321.867.8448
Langley Research Center Langley Research Center (LaRC)
View Homepage
Mary Gainer
mary.e.gainer@nasa.gov
757.864.7762
Marshall Space Flight Center (MSFC)
View Homepage
Mike Reynolds
michael.l.reynolds@nasa.gov
256.544.9606
Michoud Assembly Facility (MAF)
View Homepage
Keith Savoy
keith.g.savoy@nasa.gov
504.257.3439
Stennis Space Center (SSC)
View NEPA Site
Carolyn Kennedy
carolyn.d.kennedy@nasa.gov
228.688.1445
Wallops Flight Facility (WFF)
View NEPA Site
Josh Bundick
joshua.a.bundick@nasa.gov
757.824.2319
White Sands Test Facility White Sands Test Facility (WSTF)
View NEPA Site
Timothy Davis
timothy.j.davis@nasa.gov
575.524.5024

 

Image Token: 
[image-47]
Image Token: 
[image-12]
Page Last Updated: December 20th, 2013
Page Editor: NASA Administrator